skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1004 Sat Mar 27 -
TBD
Spring Valley - Outfield
12:00 PM PDT
1009 Sat Apr 3 -
TBD
Spring Valley - Infield
11:00 AM PDT
1014 Sat Apr 10 -
TBD
Spring Valley - Outfield
10:00 AM PDT
1019 Sat Apr 17 -
TBD
Spring Valley - Infield
9:00 AM PDT
1030 Sat Apr 24 -
TBD
Spring Valley - Outfield
2:00 PM PDT
1032 Sat May 1 -
Spring Valley
11:00 AM PDT
1034 Sat May 8 -
Spring Valley
9:00 AM PDT
1037 Sat May 15 -
A's
Spring Valley
9:00 AM PDT
1041 Sat May 22 -
Spring Valley
11:00 AM PDT
1044 Sat Jun 5 -
Spring Valley
11:00 AM PDT