skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1003 Sat Mar 27 -
TBD
Spring Valley - Infield
11:00 AM PDT
1008 Sat Apr 3 -
TBD
Spring Valley - Outfield
10:00 AM PDT
1013 Sat Apr 10 -
TBD
Spring Valley - Infield
9:00 AM PDT
1024 Sat Apr 17 -
TBD
Spring Valley - Outfield
2:00 PM PDT
1029 Sat Apr 24 -
TBD
Spring Valley - Infield
1:00 PM PDT
1031 Sat May 1 -
Spring Valley
9:00 AM PDT
1034 Sat May 8 -
Spring Valley
9:00 AM PDT
1038 Sat May 15 -
Spring Valley
11:00 AM PDT
1040 Sat May 22 -
Spring Valley
9:00 AM PDT
1043 Sat Jun 5 -
@ Cubs
Spring Valley
9:00 AM PDT