skip navigation

A's

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 20 -
Upper Green Hills
12:30 PM PDT
3004 Fri Mar 26
L
@ Reds
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3006 Sat Mar 27
L
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3008 Fri Apr 9
L
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3010 Sat Apr 10
L
@ Giants
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3012 Fri Apr 23
L
@ Reds
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3014 Sat Apr 24
T
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3015 Fri May 7
L
Lower Green Hills
FINAL
3017 Sat May 8
W
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3020 Fri May 21
L
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3022 Sat May 22
L
@ Giants
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3023 Fri Jun 4
W
Lower Green Hills
FINAL
3025 Sat Jun 5
W
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
L
@ Giants
Lower GH
FINAL