skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 20 -
@ Giants
Green Hills Elementary School, Ludeman Lane, Millbrae, CA, USA - Upper Field
9:30 AM PDT
3003 Fri Mar 26
W
Lower Green Hills
FINAL
3005 Sat Mar 27
L
@ Giants
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3007 Fri Apr 9
L
Lower Green Hills
FINAL
3009 Sat Apr 10
W
@ Reds
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3011 Fri Apr 23
L
Lower Green Hills
FINAL
3013 Sat Apr 24
W
@ Giants
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3015 Fri May 7
W
A's
Lower Green Hills
FINAL
3017 Sat May 8
L
@ A's
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3019 Fri May 21
L
Lower Green Hills
FINAL
3021 Sat May 22
L
@ Reds
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
3023 Fri Jun 4
L
A's
Lower Green Hills
FINAL
3025 Sat Jun 5
L
@ A's
Upper Green Hills
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
L
@ Reds
Upper GH
FINAL